Select...
LEO
Loading...
UNUS SED LEO
Loading...

About UNUS SED LEO

Курс UNUS SED LEO сегодня составляет 3.01 USD, а объем торгов за 24 часа - 2,095,343 USD. Крипто-актив вырос на -2.77% за последние 24 часа. На данный момент, рыночная капитализация монеты составляет 2,869,998,665 USD, и имеет в обращении 953,954,130 монет с макс. поставкой в 100,000,000 монет LEO. 

Что такое UNUS SED LEO?

После запуска в мае 2019 года, биржевой токен Bitfinex под названием UNUS SED LEO сумел попасть в заголовки газет, поднявшись на верхние позиции среди токенов криптовалюты, ранжированных по величине их рыночной капитализации.

В мае 2019 года материнская компания, стоящая за биржей Bitfinex, iFinex, выпустила технический документ параллельно с запуском частной продажи токенов. Судя по приведенным данным, iFinex планирует выпустить не более 1 миллиарда токенов. Каждый из них будет привязан к стейблкоину USDT. После завершения продажи Bitfinex 20 мая разрешил торговлю со своей монетой, при этом токены можно было торговать за BTC, USD, USDt, EOS и ETH.

Что делает токен LEO уникальным?

Предполагается, что токен сделает платформу, на которой он работает, более привлекательной для держателей, предоставив им целый ряд запланированных преимуществ:

Он будет поддерживать снижение комиссионных сборов за использование торговых платформ, продуктов и услуг, предлагаемых iFinex. iFinex - это гонконгский оператор биржи Bitfinex и платформы для торговли цифровыми активами EthFinex. Предполагается, что все уровни сборов держателей актива будут снижены на 15% для всех пар крипто-крипто, включая пары крипто-стейблкоин.

Поскольку он является служебным токеном, лежащим в основе экосистемы Bitfinex, предполагается, что он оптимизирует торговые процессы, происходящие в нем. Команда стоящая за токеном обещает, что до 25% торговых сборов будет сначала списано в LEO при условии, что эти токены принадлежат трейдеру.

Держатели токена имеют право на 25% скидку на комиссию за снятие криптовалюты и депозит. Другими словами, Bitfinex позволит любому пользователю, владеющему более 50 миллионами LEO, снять 2 миллиона долларов США без дополнительных комиссий.

Поступления от первичного обмена токенов должны помочь организаторам улучшить перспективы их бизнеса. Средства, полученные в результате продажи, описываются iFinex как подходящие для общих деловых целей, укрепления оборотного капитала компании и покрытия расходов, операционных расходов, а также для погашения долгов и рекапитализации.

Как работает экономика токена?

Токен использует сжигание в качестве метода дефлятирования его стоимости. По сравнению с аналогичной монетой Binance Coin, сжигание токена LEO должно быть быстрее и иметь следующие особенности:

Основываясь на информации, представленной в техническом документе, сжигание токенов должно происходить ежемесячно. Предполагается, что iFinex выкупит и потратит минимум 27% консолидированной валовой выручки iFinex за предыдущий месяц. Процесс повторяется до тех пор, пока токены находятся в коммерческом обращении.

iFinex также планирует выкупить и сжечь оставшиеся в обращении токены за счет средств, полученных от Crypto Capital, компании по обработке платежей в Панаме, часто упоминаемой в связи с предполагаемым делом с участием Bitfinex (включая предполагаемый убыток в размере около 850 миллионов долларов США). ). Повторные покупки будут выполняться по нескольким транзакциям до тех пор, пока команда не посчитает необходимым завершить этот процесс.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...

Select...
LEO
Loading...
UNUS SED LEO
Loading...

About UNUS SED LEO

The price UNUS SED LEO today is 3.00 USD, and the trading volume in 24 hours - 2,107,181 USD. The crypto asset has grown by -2.73% over the day. Currently, the coin’s market capitalization is 2,865,489,324 USD, and has 953,954,130 coins in circulation with the max supply of 100,000,000 coins LEO.

What is UNUS SED LEO?

After launching in May 2019, a Bitfinex exchange token called UNUS SED LEO managed to make headlines, rising to the top positions among cryptocurrency tokens ranked by their market capitalization.

In May 2019, the parent company behind the Bitfinex exchange, iFinex, released a whitepaper in parallel with the launch of a private token sale. According to the data provided, iFinex plans to issue no more than 1 billion tokens. Each of them will be linked to the USDT stablecoin. After the sale was completed, Bitfinex allowed trading with its coin on May 20, while tokens could be traded for BTC, USD, usdt, EOS and ETH.

What makes the LEO token unique?

It is assumed that the token will make the platform on which it operates more attractive to holders, providing them with a number of planned benefits:

It will support the reduction of commission fees for the use of trading platforms, products and services offered by iFinex. iFinex is the Hong Kong-based operator of the Bitfinex exchange and the ethfinex digital asset trading platform. It is assumed that all levels of fees of asset holders will be reduced by 15% for all crypto-crypto pairs, including crypto-stablecoin pairs.

Since it is a service token that underpins the Bitfinex ecosystem, it is supposed to optimize the trading processes that take place in it. The team behind the token promises that up to 25% of trading fees will first be debited to LEO, provided that these tokens belong to the trader.

Token holders are entitled to a 25% discount on the commission for cryptocurrency withdrawals and deposits. In other words, Bitfinex will allow any user holding more than 50 million LEO to withdraw $ 2 million without additional fees.

Proceeds from the initial token exchange should help organizers improve their business prospects. The proceeds from the sale are described by iFinex as suitable for general business purposes, strengthening the company's working capital and covering expenses, operating expenses, as well as debt repayment and recapitalization.

How does the token economy work?

The token uses burning as a method of deflating its value. Compared to the similar Binance Coin, LEO token burning should be faster and have the following features:

Based on the information provided in the whitepaper, token burning should occur on a monthly basis. IFinex is expected to buy back and spend at least 27% of iFinex's consolidated gross revenue for the previous month. The process is repeated as long as the tokens are in commercial circulation.

iFinex also plans to buy back and burn the remaining tokens in circulation with funds received from Crypto Capital, a Panama-based payment processing company often cited in connection with an alleged case involving Bitfinex (including an estimated loss of about $ 850 million). Repeated purchases will be made in multiple transactions until the team deems it necessary to complete the process.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...