Select...
CEL
Loading...
Celsius
Loading...

About Celsius

Что такое Celsius (CEL)?

Celsius - это децентрализованная платформа для кредитования, основанная в июле 2017 года. Celsius Network была основана с миссией использования технологии блокчейн для обеспечения беспрецедентной финансовой свободы и экономических возможностей. 

Платформа Celsius Network предоставляет участникам услуги, недоступные в традиционных финансовых организациях. Ее цель - стать катализатором финансовых изменений во всем мире, предоставив услуги, которые приведут следующие 100 миллионов человек к криптовалюте.

Кто основатели Celsius?

Celsius основали Алекс Машинский, Ник Гольштейн и С. Даниэль Леон. Celsius базируется в Лондоне, Великобритания.

Алекс Машинский - генеральный директор проекта. Алекс - один из изобретателей VOIP (протокол передачи голоса по Интернету) 1994 года, и в настоящее время работает над технологией MOIP (протокол обмена деньгами через Интернет). Алекс получил более 35 патентов, связанных с обменом, протокол VOIP, обменом сообщениями и коммуникациями.

С. Даниэль Леон - президент-основатель и главный операционный директор. Даниэль - бизнесмен и социальный предприниматель с подтвержденным опытом разработки компаний на ранней стадии и создания организаций с нуля.

Ник Гольштейн - технический директор: Ник - опытный разработчик программного обеспечения, архитектор, новатор и предприниматель в области передовых технологий. Его карьера простирается от обработки изображений и искусственного интеллекта до Интернета вещей и блокчейна. Перед тем, как работать над платформой кредитования Celsius, он разработал протоколы кредитования P2P с использованием распределенного хранилища и смарт-контрактов.

Что делает Celsius уникальным?

Celsius - это платформа, которая позволяет покупать, брать взаймы и платить в более чем 30 криптовалютах. Это не столько торговая платформа, сколько средство для пассивных инвесторов получать еженедельный доход от своих вложений.

Celsius не создавался для того, чтобы быть динамичной торговой платформой, поэтому она немного освещает учебные материалы, относящиеся к техническому или фундаментальному анализу. Хотя ею не предлагает тонны образовательных ресурсов, она по-прежнему является отличным инструментом обучения для начинающих крипто-трейдеров.

На веб-сайте есть несколько полезных ресурсов, чтобы узнать о различных функциях и параметрах приложения. В нем также есть удобный глоссарий со всем сленгом и жаргоном, который используют крипто-трейдеры, чтобы вы могли научиться расшифровывать то, о чем они говорят, когда вы глубже погружаетесь в их мир.

Поскольку проект разработан для более пассивного инвестирования, вы можете окунуться в крипто-пул, не вкладывая больше денег, чем вам удобно, и не платя безумно высокие комиссии за транзакции.

Сколько токенов Celsius (CEL) находится в обращении?

Запущенный в июне 2018 года токен CEL лежит в основе систем заработка и вознаграждения Celsius Network. Имея максимальное предложение 695,658,160 токенов CEL, в обращении на данный момент находится 238,863,520.

На сегодняшний день рыночная стоимость токена составляет - 5.99 USD, при суточном торговом объеме - 15,375,945 USD, а рыночная капитализация -  1,430,789,380 USD.

Как защищена сеть Celsius?

Благодаря использованию модифицированного алгоритма Proof-of-Stake (PoS) и большому набору передовых инструментов кибербезопасности, сеть Celaius надежно защищена. 

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...

Select...
CEL
Loading...
Celsius
Loading...

What is Celsius (CEL)? 
 

Celsius is a decentralized lending platform founded in July 2017. The Celsius Network was founded with the mission of leveraging blockchain technology to provide unprecedented financial freedom and economic opportunity. 

The Celsius Network platform provides participants with services that are not available in traditional financial organizations. Its goal is to become a catalyst for financial change around the world by providing services that will lead the next 100 million people to cryptocurrency.

Who are the founders of Celsius?

Celsius was founded by Alex Mashinsky, Nick Holstein, and S. Daniel Leon. Celsius is based in London, United Kingdom.

Alex Mashinsky - CEO of the project. Alex is one of the inventors of VOIP (Internet Voice Protocol) in 1994, and is currently working on MOIP (Internet Money Exchange Protocol) technology. Alex has received more than 35 patents related to exchange, VOIP protocol, messaging, and communications.

C. Daniel Leon-Founding President and Chief Operating Officer. Daniel is a businessman and social entrepreneur with proven experience in developing companies at an early stage and creating organizations from scratch.

Nick Holstein-CTO: Nick is an experienced software developer, architect, innovator and entrepreneur in the field of advanced technologies. His career spans from image processing and artificial intelligence to the Internet of Things and blockchain. Before working on the Celsius lending platform, he developed P2P lending protocols using distributed storage and smart contracts.

What makes Celsius unique?

Celsius is a platform that allows you to buy, borrow and pay in more than 30 cryptocurrencies. This is not so much a trading platform as a means for passive investors to receive weekly income from their investments.

Celsius was not created to be a dynamic trading platform, so it covers a bit of training materials related to technical or fundamental analysis. Although it doesn't offer a ton of educational resources, it is still a great learning tool for novice crypto traders.

The website has several useful resources to learn about the various features and settings of the app. It also has a handy glossary with all the slang and jargon that crypto traders use, so you can learn to decipher what they're talking about as you delve deeper into their world.

Since the project is designed for more passive investing, you can plunge into the crypto pool without investing more money than you are comfortable with and without paying insanely high transaction fees.

How many Celsius tokens (CEL) are in circulation?

Launched in June 2018, the CEL token is at the heart of the Celsius Network's earnings and rewards systems. With the maximum supply of $ {total_supply} tokens CEL, 238,863,520 is currently in circulation.

To date, the market value of the token is - 5.01 USD, with a daily trading volume - 7,805,511 USD, and the market capitalization - 1,197,376,009 USD.

How is the Celsius network protected?

Thanks to the use of a modified Proof-of-Stake (PoS) algorithm and a large set of advanced cybersecurity tools, the Celaius network is reliably protected. 

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...