Select...
MAID
Loading...
MaidSafeCoin
Loading...

Криптовалюта MaidSafeCoin (MAID) Курс | Цена | Графики | Рыночная капитализация

Курс MaidSafeCoin сегодня составляет 0.164178 USD, а объем торгов за 24 часа - 2,723 USD. Крипто-актив вырос на 0.25% за последние 24 часа. На данный момент, рыночная капитализация монеты составляет 74,299,150 USD, и имеет в обращении 452,552,412 монет с макс. поставкой в 452,552,412 монет MAID.

Что такое криптовалюта MaidSafeCoin (MAID)?

MaidSafeCoin (MAID) был запущен в феврале 2006 года. Это проект, направленный на децентрализацию Интернета. По словам разработчиков, его концепция на несколько лет старше концепции Bitcoin (BTC).

MaidSafeCoin - продукт компании MaidSafe, целью которой является революция в способах хранения данных людьми. Компания хранит свои данные распределенным образом через блокчейн, который использует дополнительное пространство для хранения и вычислительное время, предоставляемое ее пользователями.

Сеть SAFE (безопасный доступ для всех) - это новая децентрализованная система хранения, состоящая из общих ресурсов нескольких пользователей системы. Таким образом, создается огромная децентрализованная сеть.

SafeCoins распределяются по сети на основе алгоритма Proof-of-Resource. «Фермер» в сети - это человек, который предоставляет сети свою полосу пропускания, вычислительное время, хранилище и время работы. Данные хранятся в Хранилище фермера, но они не могут получить к ним доступ. Они получают Safecoin взамен всякий раз, когда данные извлекаются из их хранилища.

Кто основатели криптовалюты MaidSafeCoin?

Концепция MaidSafe была разработана в 2002 году Дэвидом Ирвином, генеральным директором компании. Тем не менее, только в 2006 году это был полностью серверный интернет-проект, и многие считали, что он обернется катастрофой. Это превратилось в десятилетнее предприятие, посвященное освобождению своих пользователей от любого контроля. Когда Apple только создавала свой первый iPhone, MaidSafe уже исследовала распределенную сеть и криптографию. Эта технология теперь составляет основу криптовалют.

Что делает MaidSafeCoin уникальным?

За прошедшие годы MaidSafe разработал ряд алгоритмов, а также получил более 20 патентов. Первоначальная реализация или фаза Alpha 1 управляла узлами с помощью SAFE Launcher для поддержки нескольких демонстрационных приложений.

На этапах Alpha 2 и Alpha 3 была создана сеть с более безопасным доступом через браузер SAFE. В Alpha 3 была разработана безопасная автономная сеть с добавлением автономного уровня, который сделал бы сеть более децентрализованной, позволяя пользователям запускать узлы маршрутизации и обеспечивая безопасный переход в процессе обработки данных.

Сколько монет MaidSafeCoin находится в обращении? Какая их цена и курс?

На данный момент максимальное  предложение цена MaidSafeCoin составляет 452,552,412 монет MAID, в обращении на находится 452,552,412 MAID.

На сегодняшний день курс монеты MaidSafeCoin составляет - 0.164178 USD, при суточном торговом объеме - 2,723 USD, рыночная капитализация цена-  74,299,150 USD.

Как защищена сеть MaidSafeCoin?

Безопасность кажется главным приоритетом проекта MaidSafeCoin. Данные в сети SAFE зашифрованы и разбиты на части, которые распределяются между пользователями сети. Люди, которые хранят данные, не имеют прямого доступа к тому, что они хранят, и они не знают о данных, которые их просят сохранить. Однако, если человек участвует в сети, делится своими дополнительными ресурсами, он получает компенсацию в токенах Safecoin.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...

MaidSafeCoin Price Today, MAID Price Chart, Pairs & Market Cap — CoinMarketRate
-6.16%$0.125498
MAID
Loading...
MaidSafeCoin
RankMaidSafeCoin
Name
Market Cap
Price
Volume (24h)
Circulating Supply
Change (24h)
Price Graph (7d)
371
371
MaidSafeCoin
$56,794,610452,552,412MAID-6.16%
Charts
Markets
Social
Tools
Data

MaidSafeCoin

What is MaidSafeCoin (MAID)?

MaidSafeCoin (MAID) was launched in February 2006. This is a project aimed at decentralizing the Internet. According to the developers, its concept is several years older than the concept of Bitcoin (BTC).

MaidSafeCoin is a product of the company MaidSafe, which aims to revolutionize the way people store data. The company stores its data in a distributed manner through a blockchain that uses the additional storage space and computing time provided by its users.

The SAFE network (secure access for all) is a new decentralized storage system consisting of shared resources of several users of the system. Thus, a huge decentralized network is created.

SafeCoins are distributed across the network based on the Proof-of-Resource algorithm. A "farmer " on a network is a person who provides the network with their bandwidth, computing time, storage, and running time. The data is stored in the farmer's Storage, but they can't access it. They get Safecoin in return whenever data is retrieved from their storage.

Who are the founders of MaidSafeCoin?

The concept of MaidSafe was developed in 2002 by David Irwin, the company's CEO. However, it wasn't until 2006 that it was a fully server-based Internet project, and many thought it would turn out to be a disaster. This has evolved into a decade-long enterprise dedicated to freeing its users from any control. When Apple first created its first iPhone, MaidSafe was already exploring the distributed network and cryptography. This technology now forms the basis of cryptocurrencies.

What makes MaidSafeCoin unique?

Over the years, MaidSafe has developed a number of algorithms, as well as received more than 20 patents. The initial Alpha 1 implementation or phase managed nodes using the SAFE Launcher to support multiple demo applications.

In the Alpha 2 and Alpha 3 phases, a network was created with more secure access via the SAFE browser. In Alpha 3, a secure autonomous network was developed with the addition of an autonomous layer that would make the network more decentralized, allowing users to run routing nodes and providing a secure transition during data processing.

How many MaidSafeCoin (MAID) coins are in circulation?

MaidSafeCoin (MAID) is currently trading at 0.12549842 USD, with a daily volume of 370 USD. As of June 2021, there are 452,552,412 of MAID tokens in circulation, with a market capitalization of 56,794,610 USD, while there is no data on the maximum offer.

How is the MaidSafeCoin network protected?

Security seems to be the main priority of the MaidSafeCoin project. The data in the SAFE network is encrypted and divided into parts that are distributed among the network users. The people who store the data do not have direct access to what they store, and they are not aware of the data they are being asked to store. However, if a person participates in the network, shares their additional resources, they receive compensation in Safecoin tokens.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
MAID  Statistics
MAID  Price
$0.125498
MAID  ROI
743.69%
Market Rank
#371
Market Cap
$56,794,610
24 Hour Volume
$370
C-g Supply
452,552,412
Total Supply
452,552,412
All Time High
$0.101737
4 грудня 2022 р.
All Time Low
$0.014875
28 квітня 2014 р.
52 Week High / Low
$0.526449
/ $0.084842
90 Day High / Low
$0.360427
/ $0.084842
30 Day High / Low
$0.139636
/ $0.084842
Day High / Low
$0.102682
/ $0.088433
24 Hour High / Low
$0.102682
/ $0.094081
Yesterday's H / L
$0.101737
/ $0.095088
Yesterday's O / C
$0.095088
/ $0.101737
Yesterday's Change
$0.006649
6.99%
Yesterday's Volume
$3,105
Rank 371
MAID  Statistics
MAID  Price
$0.125498
MAID  ROI
743.69%
Market Rank
#371
Market Cap
$56,794,610
24 Hour Volume
$370
C-g Supply
452,552,412
Total Supply
452,552,412
All Time High
$0.101737
4 грудня 2022 р.
All Time Low
$0.014875
28 квітня 2014 р.
52 Week High / Low
$0.526449
/ $0.084842
90 Day High / Low
$0.360427
/ $0.084842
30 Day High / Low
$0.139636
/ $0.084842
Day High / Low
$0.102682
/ $0.088433
24 Hour High / Low
$0.102682
/ $0.094081
Yesterday's H / L
$0.101737
/ $0.095088
Yesterday's O / C
$0.095088
/ $0.101737
Yesterday's Change
$0.006649
6.99%
Yesterday's Volume
$3,105
Loading...