Select...
RSR
Loading...
Reserve Rights
Loading...

Криптовалюта Reserve Rights(RSR) Курс | Цена | Графики | Рыночная капитализация

The price Reserve Rights today is 0.030662 USD, and the trading volume in 24 hours - 40,348,959 USD. The crypto asset has grown by -5.56% over the day. Currently, the coin’s market capitalization is 403,511,889 USD, and has 13,159,999,000 coins in circulation with the max supply of 10,348,059 coins RSR.

Что такое криптовалюта Reserve Rights (RSR)?

Reserve Rights (RSR) - это блокчейн-проект, которыйсоздан для обеспечения безопасности и жизнеспособной альтернативы централизованным фиатным валютам, используемым сегодня. Сеть использует корзину криптовалют, управляемую смарт-контрактами, для поддержания своей стоимости.

Проект запущен с использованием USD Coin (USDC), TrueUSD (TUSD) и Paxos Standard (PAX). В конечном итоге разработчики надеются использовать хранилище с более чем 100 различными активами с низкой волатильностью, чтобы обеспечить ценность RSV.

Еще одна проблема, которую хотели решить разработчики проекта, заключалась в обслуживании не охваченных банковскими услугами. Во всем мире миллиарды людей не имеют доступа к основным финансовым услугам. Во многих случаях из-за отсутствия инфраструктуры традиционные банковские учреждения не могли связаться с этими группами. Reserve Rights направлен на обеспечение надежной и устойчивой торговой экосистемы в этих областях с упором на развивающиеся страны.

Кто создал Reserve Rights (RSR)?

Проект Reserve Rights появился в мае 2019 года. Соучредитель и генеральный директор платформы Невин Фриман имеет опыт создания успешных технологических компаний. Он был соучредителем Paradigm Academy, Metamed и RIABiz. 

Reserve Rights обеспечил финансирование во время первичного предложения обмена (IEO) на платформе Huobi Prime. Примечательно, что платформа получила поддержку некоторых известных инвесторов. В частности, в мероприятии приняли участие венчурный фонд Coinbase Ventures, соучредитель PayPal Питер Тиль и основатель YCombinator Сэм Альтман.

В чем уникальность Reserve Rights (RSR)?

Уникальность проекта Reserve Rights заключается в его попытке уменьшить волатильность. Неустойчивость криптовалют ограничивает расширение рынка как средства обмена. Продавцы неохотно принимают криптовалюты из-за опасений, что они могут потерять свою прибыль во время рыночных спадов. Reserve Rights обеспечивает стабильное средство сбережения, средство обмена и стандарт отсрочки платежа на рынок.

Команды разработчиков, стоящие за протоколом Reserve Rights, предпочитают использовать уникальную стратегию двойного токена для достижения своих целей. Маркер RSV и токен RSR работают вместе, чтобы предоставить пользователям Reserve Protocol безопасный и эффективный UX. Токен RSV - это основная стабильная монета сети.

Токен RSR служит нескольким целям в рамках резервного протокола. Основная цель токена - предоставить механизм для поддержания привязанной к доллару стоимости стейблкоина сети - RSV. Уникальным является резервный протокол, предназначенный для масштабирования предложения в зависимости от спроса. Таким образом, протокол поддерживает 100% или более гарантийное обеспечение внутри цепочки.

Уникальным также является то, что  Reserve Rights вводит фиатные пандусы включения / выключения в свои основные протоколы. Эта стратегия избавляет от необходимости использовать сторонние приложения для выхода на рынок.

Сколько монет Reserve Rights находится в обращении? Какая их цена и курс?

На данный момент максимальное  предложение цена Reserve Rights составляет 10,348,059 монет RSR, в обращении на находится 13,159,999,000 RSR.

На сегодняшний день курс монеты Reserve Rights составляет - 0.030662 USD, при суточном торговом объеме - 40,348,959 USD, рыночная капитализация цена-  403,511,889 USD.

КакзащищенасетьReserve Rights?

Reserve Rights основаннаблокчейне Ethereum. Ethereum - это блокчейн No1 с точки зрения безопасности. Таким образом, безопасность проекта возложена на консенсус PoS.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...

Select...
RSR
Loading...
Reserve Rights
Loading...

What is Reserve Rights (RSR)?

Reserve Rights (RSR) is a blockchain project that is designed to provide a secure and viable alternative to the centralized fiat currencies used today. The network uses a basket of cryptocurrencies managed by smart contracts to maintain its value.

The project is launched using USD Coin (USDC), TrueUSD (TUSD) and Paxos Standard (PAX). Eventually, the developers hope to use a repository with more than 100 different low-volatility assets to provide RSV value.

Another problem that the project developers wanted to solve was the servicing of those who were not covered by banking services. Around the world, billions of people do not have access to basic financial services. In many cases, due to the lack of infrastructure, traditional banking institutions were unable to contact these groups. Reserve Rights aims to provide a robust and sustainable trading ecosystem in these areas, with a focus on developing countries.

Who created the Reserve Rights (RSR)?

The Reserve Rights project appeared in May 2019. The platform's co-founder and CEO, Nevin Freeman, has experience building successful technology companies. He was a co-founder of Paradigm Academy, Metamed, and RIABiz. 

Reserve Rights secured the funding during the Initial Exchange Offering (IEO) on the Huobi Prime platform. It is noteworthy that the platform has received the support of some well-known investors. In particular, the event was attended by the venture fund Coinbase Ventures, PayPal co-founder Peter Thiel and YCombinator founder Sam Altman.

What is unique about Reserve Rights (RSR)?

The uniqueness of the Reserve Rights project lies in its attempt to reduce volatility. The volatility of cryptocurrencies limits the expansion of the market as a medium of exchange. Merchants are reluctant to accept cryptocurrencies due to concerns that they may lose their profits during market downturns. Reserve Rights provides a stable means of saving, a medium of exchange, and a standard of deferred payment to the market.

The development teams behind the Reserve Rights protocol prefer to use a unique dual token strategy to achieve their goals. The RSV token and the RSR token work together to provide Reserve Protocol users with a secure and efficient UX. The RSV token is the main stable coin of the network.

The RSR token serves several purposes within the backup protocol. The main purpose of the token is to provide a mechanism for maintaining the dollar-pegged value of the stablecoin network-RSV. What is unique is the backup protocol, which is designed to scale supply based on demand. Thus, the protocol supports 100% or more guarantee security within the chain.

What is also unique is that Reserve Rights introduces fiat on / off ramps into its core protocols. This strategy eliminates the need to use third-party applications to enter the market.

How many RSR tokens are in circulation?

RSR is a service token of Reserve Rights. This token is critical to maintaining the value of the RSV at this time. In particular, it is used to provide stacking and RSV binding. It also functions as the main management token for the network. Users must own these tokens to be eligible to vote. 

There are currently 13,159,999,000 of RSR tokens in circulation, and the maximum supply is 12,699,069 of RSR coins. The RSR value is at $ {price} USD, with a daily trading turnover of 57,356,567 USD, and a market capitalization of 390,496,650 USD.

How is the Reserve Rights network protected?

Reserve Rights is based on the Ethereum blockchain. Ethereum is the №1 blockchain in terms of security. Thus, the security of the project is entrusted to the PoS consensus.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...