Цена Status сегодня, ценовой график, торговые пары и рыночная капитализация SNT - CoinMarketRate
4,07 %1,85 ₽
SNT
Loading...
Status
RankStatus
Name
Market Cap
Price
Volume (24h)
Circulating Supply
Change (24h)
Price Graph (7d)
258
258
Status
7 287 254 264,54 ₽3 943 557 657SNT4,07 %
Charts
Markets
Social
Tools
Data

Status

The price Status today is 0.02620472 USD, and the trading volume in 24 hours - 2,918,768 USD. The crypto asset has grown by 4.07% over the day. Currently, the coin’s market capitalization is 103,339,824 USD, and has 3,943,557,657 coins in circulation with the max supply of 6,804,974,035 coins SNT.

Что такое криптовалюта Status(SNT)?

Status (SNT) - это первый децентрализованный клиент для мобильных и настольных ПК, построенный на Ethereum. SNT, основанная в 2017 году, позволяет пользователям взаимодействовать с децентрализованными приложениями (dApps), отправлять зашифрованные сообщения, а также функционирует как кошелек для криптовалюты. Проект был разработан, чтобы пользователи Ethereum чувствовали себя максимально комфортно в сети, при этом обеспечивая гибкую функциональность для разработчиков.

Целью Status является создание равноправных пользователей в качестве заинтересованных сторон в социально-экономической сети. Устраняя несовпадение стимулов, создание марионеточных ботов и другие вредоносные действия, обычно обнаруживаемые в социальных сетях, Status (SNT) может работать как платформа, на которой заинтересованные стороны имеют реальный голос и возможность влиять на направление развития программного обеспечения.

Кто основатели криптовалюты Status? 

Компания Status была основана 4 января 2017 года Джаррадом Хоупом и Карлом Беннетсом после 6 лет совместной работы над различными проектами. За исключением первоначального гранта на развитие, полученного от Ethereum Foundation, проект был полностью самофинансирован основателями. Первая общедоступная альфа-версия Status была выпущена 4 января 2017 года для Android и iOS.

Первоначальное предложение монет (ICO) для Status собрало 182000 ETH, и создало около 1,63 миллиарда токенов в сети. Однако не все прошло гладко. Несколько пользователей отправили транзакции на объявленный смарт-контракт до официального начала продажи. Задержка увеличивалась, поскольку все больше пользователей бросались выполнять свои транзакции из-за страха упустить возможность, заставляя многих пользователей платить дополнительные комиссии или терпеть неудачу транзакций.

Несмотря на заявления о том, что первоначальный запуск был ошибочным, SNT по сей день остается популярной криптовалютой что повышает курс.

В чем уникальность Status?

Status уникален как первый децентрализованный мобильный и настольный клиент, построенный на Ethereum. Он использует самые современные технологии и модель одноранговой децентрализации, которая не позволяет третьим лицам контролировать данные пользователя, и обеспечивает конфиденциальный и безопасный способ связи. Status не знает, с кем вы связываетесь и о чем говорите.

Сколько монет Status находится в обращении? Какая их цена и курс?

На данный момент максимальное  предложение цена Status составляет 6,804,974,035 монет SNT, в обращении на находится 3,943,557,657 SNT.

На сегодняшний день курс монеты Status составляет - 0.02620472 USD, при суточном торговом объеме - 2,918,768 USD, рыночная капитализация цена-  103,339,824 USD.

Как обеспечивается Status (SNT)?

Status использует одноранговый протокол с открытым исходным кодом и сервис сквозного дешифрования под названием Whisper, которому требуется специальный тип узла Ethereum для хранения и передачи сообщений.

Status в настоящее время является единственным экземпляром Whisper, который используется на практике. Благодаря этому в Status размещается набор уникальных узлов для поддержки своих пользователей. Это обеспечивает дополнительную безопасность и гибкость для пользователей сети.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
SNT  Statistics
SNT  Price
1,85 ₽
SNT  ROI
-57,58 %
Market Rank
#258
Market Cap
7 287 254 264,54 ₽
24 Hour Volume
205 823 889,88 ₽
C-g Supply
3 943 557 657
All Time High
0,023179 ₽
4 грудня 2022 р.
All Time Low
0,061776 ₽
28 червня 2017 р.
52 Week High / Low
0,084008 ₽
/ 0,019102 ₽
90 Day High / Low
0,045305 ₽
/ 0,019102 ₽
30 Day High / Low
0,028972 ₽
/ 0,019102 ₽
Day High / Low
0,024462 ₽
/ 0,021792 ₽
24 Hour High / Low
0,023288 ₽
/ 0,022899 ₽
Yesterday's H / L
0,023179 ₽
/ 0,022936 ₽
Yesterday's O / C
0,022936 ₽
/ 0,023179 ₽
Yesterday's Change
0,000244 ₽
1,06 %
Yesterday's Volume
1 250 481 ₽
Rank 258
SNT  Statistics
SNT  Price
1,85 ₽
SNT  ROI
-57,58 %
Market Rank
#258
Market Cap
7 287 254 264,54 ₽
24 Hour Volume
205 823 889,88 ₽
C-g Supply
3 943 557 657
All Time High
0,023179 ₽
4 грудня 2022 р.
All Time Low
0,061776 ₽
28 червня 2017 р.
52 Week High / Low
0,084008 ₽
/ 0,019102 ₽
90 Day High / Low
0,045305 ₽
/ 0,019102 ₽
30 Day High / Low
0,028972 ₽
/ 0,019102 ₽
Day High / Low
0,024462 ₽
/ 0,021792 ₽
24 Hour High / Low
0,023288 ₽
/ 0,022899 ₽
Yesterday's H / L
0,023179 ₽
/ 0,022936 ₽
Yesterday's O / C
0,022936 ₽
/ 0,023179 ₽
Yesterday's Change
0,000244 ₽
1,06 %
Yesterday's Volume
1 250 481 ₽
Loading...

Status Price Today, SNT Price Chart, Pairs & Market Cap — CoinMarketRate
12.23%$0.028753
SNT
Loading...
Status
RankStatus
Name
Market Cap
Price
Volume (24h)
Circulating Supply
Change (24h)
Price Graph (7d)
157
157
Status
$113,393,8673,943,746,414SNT12.23%
Charts
Markets
Social
Tools
Data

Status

Status (SNT) is the first decentralized client for mobile and desktop PCs built on Ethereum. SNT, founded in 2017, allows users to interact with decentralized applications( dApps), send encrypted messages, and also functions as a cryptocurrency wallet. The project was designed to make Ethereum users feel as comfortable as possible on the network, while providing flexible functionality for developers.

The goal of Status is to create equal users as stakeholders in the socio-economic network. By eliminating the mismatch of incentives, the creation of puppet bots, and other malicious activities commonly found on social networks, Status (SNT) can work as a platform where stakeholders have a real voice and the ability to influence the direction of software development.

Who are the founders of Status? 

Status was founded on January 4, 2017 by Jarrad Hope and Carl Bennetts after 6 years of working together on various projects. With the exception of the initial development grant received from the Ethereum Foundation, the project was completely self-funded by the founders. The first public alpha version of Status was released on January 4, 2017 for Android and iOS.

The initial coin Offering (ICO) for Status raised 182,000 ETH, and created about 1.63 billion tokens on the network. However, not everything went smoothly. Several users sent transactions to the announced smart contract before the official start of the sale. The delay increased as more users rushed to complete their transactions for fear of missing out, causing many users to pay extra fees or fail transactions.

Despite claims that the initial launch was flawed, SNT remains a popular cryptocurrency to this day.

What is unique about Status?

Status is unique as the first decentralized mobile and desktop client built on Ethereum. It uses state-of-the-art technology and a peer-to-peer decentralization model that prevents third parties from controlling user data, and provides a confidential and secure way to communicate. Status doesn't know who you're contacting or what you're talking about.

How many Status Tokens (SNT) are in circulation?

Status (SNT) has 3,943,746,414 coins in circulation with a maximum supply of 6,804,974,035 coins of SNT. Additional SNT tokens can be earned by future stakeholders who place the tokens on the stack. At the moment, SNT is trading at 0.02875283 USD, with a daily volume of 19,413,790 USD and a market capitalization of 113,393,867 USD.

How is the Status (SNT) provided?

Status uses an open source peer-to-peer protocol and end-to-end decryption service called Whisper, which requires a special type of Ethereum node to store and transmit messages.

Status is currently the only instance of Whisper that is used in practice. Thanks to this, Status hosts a set of unique nodes to support its users. This provides additional security and flexibility for network users.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
SNT  Statistics
SNT  Price
$0.028753
SNT  ROI
-53.46%
Market Rank
#157
Market Cap
$113,393,867
24 Hour Volume
$19,413,790
C-g Supply
3,943,746,414
Total Supply
6,804,974,035
All Time High
$0.023179
4 грудня 2022 р.
All Time Low
$0.061776
28 червня 2017 р.
52 Week High / Low
$0.084008
/ $0.019102
90 Day High / Low
$0.045305
/ $0.019102
30 Day High / Low
$0.028972
/ $0.019102
Day High / Low
$0.024462
/ $0.021792
24 Hour High / Low
$0.023288
/ $0.022899
Yesterday's H / L
$0.023179
/ $0.022936
Yesterday's O / C
$0.022936
/ $0.023179
Yesterday's Change
$0.000244
1.06%
Yesterday's Volume
$1,250,481
Rank 157
SNT  Statistics
SNT  Price
$0.028753
SNT  ROI
-53.46%
Market Rank
#157
Market Cap
$113,393,867
24 Hour Volume
$19,413,790
C-g Supply
3,943,746,414
Total Supply
6,804,974,035
All Time High
$0.023179
4 грудня 2022 р.
All Time Low
$0.061776
28 червня 2017 р.
52 Week High / Low
$0.084008
/ $0.019102
90 Day High / Low
$0.045305
/ $0.019102
30 Day High / Low
$0.028972
/ $0.019102
Day High / Low
$0.024462
/ $0.021792
24 Hour High / Low
$0.023288
/ $0.022899
Yesterday's H / L
$0.023179
/ $0.022936
Yesterday's O / C
$0.022936
/ $0.023179
Yesterday's Change
$0.000244
1.06%
Yesterday's Volume
$1,250,481
Loading...