WAN
Loading...
Wanchain
Loading...
Charts
Pairs
Social
Tools
Data

Криптовалюта Wanchain (WAN) Курс | Цена | Графики | Рыночная капитализация

Курс Wanchain сегодня составляет 0.19283434 USD, а объем торгов за 24 часа - 1,554,599 USD. Крипто-актив вырос на 0.69212357333333% за последние 24 часа. На данный момент, рыночная капитализация монеты составляет 37,159,541 USD, и имеет в обращении 192,701,891 монет с макс. поставкой в 192,701,891 монет WAN

Что такое криптовалюта Wanchain (WAN)?

Wanchain - это распределенный реестр, который обеспечивает межсетевые транзакции и взаимодействие нескольких цепочек. Хотя Wanchain облегчает транзакции между блокчейнами, это также блокчейн, который работает автономно. Протокол действует как распределенный реестр, который обрабатывает и поддерживает записи межсетевых транзакций.

Транзакции в Wanchain происходят не только между различными общедоступными блокчейнами, но и между частными цепочками. Как форк Ethereum (ETH), Wanchain обладает некоторыми свойствами блокчейна Ethereum. Протокол безопасно и автономно обрабатывает приложения с помощью смарт-контрактов. Варианты использования Wanchain включают децентрализованные биржи (DEX), платформы для кредитования и заимствования, стейблкоины, краудфандинг, мультивалютные платежи и расчеты.

Платформа полностью децентрализована и не требует участия хранителя для управления или подтверждения транзакций. В отличие от других кросс-чейн систем, Wanchain не полагается на стороннюю платформу для аутентификации транзакций. Механизм заблокированной учетной записи используется для защиты учетных записей в сети и управления ими, что исключает вмешательство третьих лиц.

Кто основатели криптовалюты Wanchain?

Компания Wanchain была основана Джеком Лу в 2017 году, ее штаб-квартиры расположены в Пекине, Китай, и Остине, штат Техас.

Джек Лу, основатель и генеральный директор, является предпринимателем и техническим экспертом, интересующимся блокчейном. До Wanchain он был соучредителем и техническим директором Factom в 2014 году. Лу также основал Wanglutech, блокчейн-протокол, ориентированный на сертификаты депозитов данных и цифровые активы.

Ли Ни, вице-президент по операциям, является ученым-компьютерщиком с более чем 15-летним опытом работы в технологической отрасли. Он также имеет опыт работы в области маркетинга, развития бизнеса и продаж. Ранее он работал в ZTE, SuperMap Software и Delta Electronics.

Вейцзя Чжан, вице-президент по инжинирингу, является инженером и экспертом в области исследований и разработок с опытом в таких областях, как моделирование программного обеспечения, блокчейн и когнитивные науки. Он был главным инженером-программистом в DELL в течение нескольких лет. У Чжана более двадцати заявленных и выданных технических патентов.

Что делает Wanchain уникальным?

Wanchain пытается создать более широкий рынок цифровых активов, устанавливая связи между различными автономными цепочками. Платформа смогла разработать серию приложений с помощью смарт-контрактов, систем безопасности и собственной монеты (WAN).

Большинство межсетевых транзакций осуществляется через сторонние платформы. Уникальность Wanchain заключается в его децентрализации. Платформа использует многосторонние вычисления и технологию порогового разделения секрета для автономного управления учетными записями.

Платформа имеет три основные функции кросс-цепочки. Одна из этих функций - модуль регистрации. Она также имеет модуль передачи данных транзакции между цепочками и модуль запроса статуса транзакции. Эти три компонента задействованы от начала до конца соединения. Подобные проекты Wanchain включают Ripple (XRP) и ICON (ICX).

Сколько монет Wanchain находится в обращении? Какая их цена и курс?

На данный момент максимальное предложение цена Wanchain составляет 192,701,891 монет WAN, в обращении находится 192,701,891 WAN.

На сегодняшний день курс монеты Wanchain составляет - 0.19283434 USD, при суточном торговом объеме - 1,554,599 USD, рыночная капитализация -  37,159,541 USD.

Как защищена сеть Wanchain?

WAN является форком Ethereum и использует консенсус PoS. Wainchain выдал всем участникам ICO токены ERC-20 WAN. Когда в 2018 году была запущена основная сеть, токен ERC-20 был адаптирован для собственной сети Wanchain.

Узлы проверки платформы делятся на ваучеры (проверка межсетевых транзакций), кладовщиков (управление заблокированными учетными записями) и валидаторов (выполнение регулярных проверок). Узлам необходимо разместить WAN, прежде чем они смогут подтверждать транзакции в сети. Заблокированные учетные записи создаются с помощью криптографического шифрования.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Rank 447

explorer

community

chat

Loading...

Select...
WAN
Loading...
Wanchain
Loading...

About Wanchain

What is Wanchain (WAN)?

Wanchain is a distributed registry that provides inter-network transactions and the interaction of multiple chains. While Wanchain facilitates transactions between blockchains, it is also a blockchain that operates autonomously. The protocol acts as a distributed registry that processes and maintains records of inter-network transactions.

Transactions on Wanchain occur not only between different public blockchains, but also between private chains. As a fork of Ethereum (ETH), Wanchain has some of the properties of the Ethereum blockchain. The protocol handles applications securely and autonomously using smart contracts. Wanchain's use cases include decentralized exchanges( DEX), lending and borrowing platforms, stablecoins, crowdfunding, multi-currency payments, and settlements.

The platform is completely decentralized and does not require the participation of a custodian to manage or confirm transactions. Unlike other cross-chain systems, Wanchain does not rely on a third-party platform to authenticate transactions. The blocked account mechanism is used to protect and manage accounts on the network, which eliminates the interference of third parties.

Who are the founders of Wanchain?

Wanchain was founded by Jack Lu in 2017 and is headquartered in Beijing, China, and Austin, Texas.

Jack Lu, the founder and CEO, is an entrepreneur and technical expert with an interest in blockchain. Prior to Wanchain, he was co-founder and CTO of Factom in 2014. Lu also founded Wanglutech, a blockchain protocol focused on data deposit certificates and digital assets.

Li Ni, Vice President of Operations, is a computer scientist with more than 15 years of experience in the technology industry. He also has experience in marketing, business development, and sales. He previously worked at ZTE, SuperMap Software, and Delta Electronics.

Weijia Zhang, Vice President of Engineering, is an engineer and research and development expert with expertise in areas such as software modeling, blockchain, and cognitive science. He was the chief software engineer at DELL for several years. Zhang has more than twenty claimed and issued technical patents.

What makes Wanchain unique?

Wanchain is trying to create a broader market for digital assets by establishing links between different autonomous chains. The platform was able to develop a series of applications using smart contracts, security systems, and its own coin (WAN).

Most inter-network transactions are carried out through third-party platforms. The uniqueness of Wanchain lies in its decentralization. The platform uses multi-party computing and secret-sharing threshold technology for offline account management.

The platform has three main cross-chain functions. One of these functions is the registration module. It also has a module for transmitting transaction data between chains and a module for requesting transaction status. These three components are involved in the full process of connection. Similar Wanchain projects include Ripple (XRP) and ICON (ICX).

How many Wanchain (WAN) coins are in circulation?

The platform's own token, WAN, is used in payments and chain management, and at the maximum offer of 193,450,684 WAN, 193,450,684 coins are in circulation.

At the moment, the WAN value is - 0.626344 USD, and with a daily trading volume of - 4,584,138 USD, the market capitalization is 121,166,675 USD. 

How is the Wanchain network protected?

WAN is a fork of Ethereum and uses the PoS consensus. Wainchain issued ERC-20 WAN tokens to all ICO participants. When the main network was launched in 2018, the ERC-20 token was adapted for the Wanchain's own network.

Platform verification nodes are divided into vouchers (checking inter-network transactions), storekeepers (managing blocked accounts), and validators (performing regular checks). Nodes need to host a WAN before they can confirm transactions on the network. Blocked accounts are created with the help of cryptographic encryption.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...