Select...
Loading...
Bithumb
RankBithumb
Name
Volume (24h)
Visits
Avg.Liquidity
No.Markets
Launched
Volume Graph
Bithumb
000
Loading...

About Bithumb

Bithumb ist eine der größten koreanischen Kryptowährungsplattformen und gehört zu den Top 10 der Kryptowährungsbörsen der Welt. Es ist aufgrund des großen Volumens, der Geschwindigkeit des Handels und der Sicherheitsmaßnahmen beliebt.

Die Bithumb-Plattform mit Sitz in Seoul, Korea, wurde 2013 gegründet. Der CEO von Bithumb ist Kim Dae-shik und ist eine der wichtigsten Plattformen in Südkorea.

Bithumb ist nach Volumen eine der größten Börsen der Welt. Fast 76 % der Transaktionen in Südkorea werden über seine Dienstleistungen abgewickelt, was einen enormen Anteil von 15 % am Weltmarkt ausmacht. Das gesamte Ökosystem erreicht fast 8 Millionen monatlich aktive Nutzer.

Bithumb Coin (BT) ist ein proprietärer Token der Bithumb-Chain-Plattformen, der sich zu einem der Krypto-Assets mit dem höchsten Mehrwert auf dem Markt entwickelt hat und vom Volumen her sicherlich zu den größten gehört.

Mit Hilfe von Bithumb Chain und jetzt Bithumb Coin hat die Plattform ihre Aktivitäten diversifiziert und einen Anteil an allen Märkten im Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung von Kryptowährungen und Blockchain gewonnen. Der Fokus liegt auf dezentralen Finanzen (DeFi), Videospielen, dezentralen Anwendungen (dApps) und der Erstellung von Wallets für diese Dienste.

Handelsmerkmale

Die Bithumb-Börse verfügt über eine Webplattform mit einer einfach zu bedienenden Handelsoberfläche, die sehr einfach zu bedienen ist.

Die Plattform bietet je nach Benutzerlevel 3 verschiedene Handelsoptionen: Anfänger, Allgemein oder Mittelstufe und schließlich Fortgeschrittene. Diese Optionen bieten Händlern ein einfaches und geeignetes Handelserlebnis für jedes Level.

Auf der Plattform sind mehr als 100 Kryptowährungen verfügbar.

Die Plattform bietet auch einen der besten Kundenservice-Services. Der Service steht rund um die Uhr in englischer Sprache für internationalen Support zur Verfügung. Sie können den Kundensupport per E-Mail kontaktieren oder direkt telefonisch anrufen.

Bithumb-Gebühren

Bithumb erhebt 0,25% Handelsgebühren. Wenn Sie einen Coupon verwenden, beträgt die Provision 0,04 % bis 0,2 %.

Eine Einzahlung ist für die meisten Kryptowährungen kostenlos, aber für einige, wie BTC oder sogar LTC, wird eine geringe Einzahlungsgebühr erhoben.

Die Gebühr für das Abheben von Geldern von Bithumb hängt von der Währung ab, der Gesamtabhebungsbetrag ist für alle unterschiedlich.

Bithumb-Sicherheit

Bithumb bietet Benutzern aufgrund der Richtlinien der südkoreanischen Regierung zur Identitätsüberprüfung beim Handel mit Kryptowährung keine Anonymität. Daher müssen Benutzer und Unternehmen Bithumb verschiedene unterstützende Dokumente einreichen. Die Plattform fragt Sie bei der Registrierung auf der Website nach vollständigen Informationen.

Die Plattform verwendet einige der folgenden Sicherheitsmaßnahmen: 2FA-Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung, SSL-Verschlüsselung, Serverüberwachung rund um die Uhr usw.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...

Select...
Loading...
Bithumb
RankBithumb
Name
Volume (24h)
Visits
Avg.Liquidity
No.Markets
Launched
Volume Graph
Bithumb
000
Loading...

Bithumb is one of the largest Korean cryptocurrency platforms and is one of the top 10 cryptocurrency exchanges in the world. It is popular due to the large volume, speed of trade and security measures.

Based in Seoul, Korea, the Bithumb platform was established in 2013. The CEO of Bithumb is Kim Dae-shik, and it is one of the most important platforms in South Korea.

Bithumb is one of the largest exchanges in the world by volume. Almost 76% of transactions in South Korea are carried out through its services, which accounts for a huge 15% share of the global market. The ecosystem as a whole reaches almost 8 million monthly active users. 

Bithumb Coin (BT) is a proprietary token of the Bithumb Chain platforms, which has become one of the crypto assets with the highest added value on the market and is certainly among the largest in terms of volume.

With the help of Bithumb Chain, and now Bithumb Coin, the platform has diversified its activities and gained a share in all markets related to the use of cryptocurrencies and blockchain. The focus is on decentralized finance( DeFi), video games, decentralized applications (dApps), and creating wallets for these services.

Trading Characteristics

Bithumb exchange has a web platform that has an easy to use trading interface, very easy to use.

The platform offers 3 different trading options depending on the level of users: beginner, general or intermediate, and finally, advanced. These options provide traders with a simple and suitable trading experience for each level.

More than 100 cryptocurrencies are available on the platform.

The platform also boasts one of the best customer service services. The service is available 24/7 in English for international support. You can contact customer support by email or call them directly by phone.

Bithumb Fees

Bithumb charges 0.25% trading fees. If you use a coupon, the commission will be from 0.04% to 0.2%.

Making a deposit is free for most cryptocurrencies, but for some, such as BTC or even LTC, a small deposit fee is charged.

Fee for withdrawing funds from Bithumb depends on the currency, the total withdrawal amount for all is different.

Bithumb Security

Bithumb does not offer anonymity to users due to the South Korean government's guidelines on identity verification when trading cryptocurrency. Therefore, users and companies must submit various supporting documents to Bithumb. The platform will ask you for a complete set of information when registering on the site.

The platform uses some of the following security measures: 2FA two-factor authentication, SSL encryption, round-the-clock server monitoring, etc.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...