Select...
Loading...
Bithumb
RankBithumb
Name
Volume (24h)
Visits
Avg.Liquidity
No.Markets
Launched
Volume Graph
Bithumb
000
Loading...

About Bithumb

Bithumb - одна из крупнейших корейских криптовалютных платформ и входит в топ-10 криптовалютных бирж в мире. Популярно благодаря большому объему, скорости торговли и мерам безопасности.

Базирующуяся в Сеуле, Корея, платформа Bithumb была создана в 2013 году. Генеральным директором Bithumb является Ким Дэ Шик, и это одна из самых важных платформ в Южной Корее.

Bithumb - одна из крупнейших бирж в мире по объемам. Почти 76% транзакций в Южной Корее осуществляется через ее услуги, что составляет огромную 15% долю мирового рынка. Экосистема в целом обращается почти к 8 миллионам активных пользователей в месяц. 

Bithumb Coin (BT) - это собственный токен платформ Bithumb Chain, который стал одним из крипто-активов с одной высоких добавленных стоимостей на рынке и, безусловно, вошел в число крупнейших по объемам.

С помощью Bithumb Chain, а теперь и Bithumb Coin, платформа диверсифицировала свою деятельность и получила долю на всех рынках, связанных с использованием криптовалют и блокчейна. Основное внимание уделяется децентрализованным финансам (DeFi), видеоиграм, децентрализованным приложениям (dApps) и созданию кошельков для этих сервисов.

Торговые характеристики

У биржи Bithumb есть веб-платформа, которая имеет простой в использовании торговый интерфейс, очень простой в использовании.

Платформа предлагает 3 различных варианта торговли в зависимости от уровня пользователей: начальный, общий или средний и, наконец, продвинутый. Эти опции предоставляют трейдерам простой и подходящий для каждого уровня торговый опыт.

На платформе доступно более 100 криптовалют.

Также платформа может похвастаться одним из лучших сервисов обслуживания клиентов. Сервис доступен 24/7 на английском языке для международной поддержки. Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки по электронной почте или позвонить им напрямую по телефону.

Комиссии Bithumb

Bithumb взимает 0,25% торговых комиссий. Если вы используете купон, комиссия составит от 0,04% до 0,2%.

Внесение депозита является бесплатным для большинства криптовалют, но для некоторых, например, ВТС или даже LTC, взимается комиссия за небольшой депозит.

Комиссия за снятие средств с Bithumb зависит от валюты, общую сумму вывода для всех разная.

Безопасность Bithumb

Bithumb не предлагает анонимность пользователям из-за руководящих принципов правительства Южной Кореи по проверке личности при торговле криптовалютой. Следовательно, пользователи и компании должны подавать в Bithumb различные подтверждающие документы. Платформа запросит у вас полный набор информации при регистрации на сайте.

Платформа использует некоторые из следующих мер безопасности: двухфакторная аутентификация 2FA, шифрование SSL, круглосуточный мониторинг серверов и т. д.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...

Select...
Loading...
Bithumb
RankBithumb
Name
Volume (24h)
Visits
Avg.Liquidity
No.Markets
Launched
Volume Graph
Bithumb
000
Loading...

Bithumb is one of the largest Korean cryptocurrency platforms and is one of the top 10 cryptocurrency exchanges in the world. It is popular due to the large volume, speed of trade and security measures.

Based in Seoul, Korea, the Bithumb platform was established in 2013. The CEO of Bithumb is Kim Dae-shik, and it is one of the most important platforms in South Korea.

Bithumb is one of the largest exchanges in the world by volume. Almost 76% of transactions in South Korea are carried out through its services, which accounts for a huge 15% share of the global market. The ecosystem as a whole reaches almost 8 million monthly active users. 

Bithumb Coin (BT) is a proprietary token of the Bithumb Chain platforms, which has become one of the crypto assets with the highest added value on the market and is certainly among the largest in terms of volume.

With the help of Bithumb Chain, and now Bithumb Coin, the platform has diversified its activities and gained a share in all markets related to the use of cryptocurrencies and blockchain. The focus is on decentralized finance( DeFi), video games, decentralized applications (dApps), and creating wallets for these services.

Trading Characteristics

Bithumb exchange has a web platform that has an easy to use trading interface, very easy to use.

The platform offers 3 different trading options depending on the level of users: beginner, general or intermediate, and finally, advanced. These options provide traders with a simple and suitable trading experience for each level.

More than 100 cryptocurrencies are available on the platform.

The platform also boasts one of the best customer service services. The service is available 24/7 in English for international support. You can contact customer support by email or call them directly by phone.

Bithumb Fees

Bithumb charges 0.25% trading fees. If you use a coupon, the commission will be from 0.04% to 0.2%.

Making a deposit is free for most cryptocurrencies, but for some, such as BTC or even LTC, a small deposit fee is charged.

Fee for withdrawing funds from Bithumb depends on the currency, the total withdrawal amount for all is different.

Bithumb Security

Bithumb does not offer anonymity to users due to the South Korean government's guidelines on identity verification when trading cryptocurrency. Therefore, users and companies must submit various supporting documents to Bithumb. The platform will ask you for a complete set of information when registering on the site.

The platform uses some of the following security measures: 2FA two-factor authentication, SSL encryption, round-the-clock server monitoring, etc.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...