Select...
CKB
Loading...
Nervos Network
Loading...

Криптовалюта Nervos Network(CKB) Курс | Цена | Графики | Рыночная капитализация

The price Nervos Network today is 0.012072 USD, and the trading volume in 24 hours - 29,089,696 USD. The crypto asset has grown by -6.05% over the day. Currently, the coin’s market capitalization is 337,730,765 USD, and has 27,976,372,158 coins in circulation with the max supply of 10,348,059 coins CKB.

Что такое криптовалюта Nervos Network(CKB)?

Сеть Nervos - это уникальная многоуровневая блокчейн-архитектура, позволяющая разработчикам и предприятиям запускать продукты и услуги на блокчейне, не жертвуя такими критериями как безопасность и децентрализация в пользу скорости и масштабируемости. 

Уровень 1 Nervos(CKB) -  это общедоступный блокчейн, закрепляющий сеть и обеспечивающий безопасную основу для сохранности крипто-активов. При поддержке уровня 1 децентрализованные приложения, работающие на втором уровне, будут иметь неограниченную масштабируемость с помощью различных решений второго уровня.

Майнеры и разработчики смогут использовать CKB в основной сети «Lina» и участвовать в экосистеме Nervos. CKB - это служебный токен сети Nervos, который можно использовать для управления ресурсами и поощрения майнеров. CKB также дает владельцу право на выделение пространства для хранения состояний в блокчейне Nervos.

Кто создал криптовалюту Nervos Network?

Сеть Nervos была основана создателями Spark Pool, крупнейшего пула для майнинга ETH, imToken, крупнейшего в мире кошелек Ethereum и Cryptape, наиболее известной командой разработчиков блокчейнов в Китае.

В течение шестимесячного периода тестирования Nervos запустила ряд инициатив по усилению своей безопасности и обеспечению стабильной сети при запуске основной сети. Подготовка основной сети включала серию соревнований по майнингу для стресс-тестирования сети (с хешрейтом более 20 TH / s), два независимых аудита безопасности и программу вознаграждения за ошибки в размере 1 миллиона долларов.

В чем уникальность Nervos Network?

Проект криптовалюта Nervos направлен на решение основных серьезных проблем, которые в настоящее время тормозят развитие таких блокчейнов как Bitcoin и Ethereum. Блокчейн, который впервые появился как система, управляющая Bitcoin, представляет собой общую базу данных, поддерживаемую сетью компьютеров.

Nervos заявил, что его блокчейн позволяет разработчикам и предприятиям запускать на нем продукты и услуги, не жертвуя безопасностью и децентрализацией в пользу скорости и масштабируемости.

CKB призван мотивировать пользователей, разработчиков и операторов узлов работать над достижением цели сохранения общих знаний. Ядром экономической модели CKB является состояние, а не вычисления, с использованием емкости ячеек и комиссий за транзакции в качестве стимулов для заинтересованных сторон.

Доходы от предложения токенов идут на проектирование, исследования и разработки, необходимые для поддержки, обновления и развития проекта Nervos.

Сколько монет Nervos Network находится в обращении? Какая их цена и курс?

На данный момент максимальное  предложение цена Nervos Network составляет 10,348,059 монет CKB, в обращении на находится 27,976,372,158 CKB.

На сегодняшний день курс монеты Nervos Network составляет - 0.012072 USD, при суточном торговом объеме - 29,089,696 USD, рыночная капитализация цена-  337,730,765 USD.

Как защищена сеть Nervos? 

Сеть Nervos Network защищена улучшенным консенсусом Накамото, основанный на Proof of Work. Это позволяет узлам свободно присоединяться и выходить из сети. Узлы могут участвовать в процессе консенсуса, добывая новые блоки или проверяя их действительность.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
Loading...

-5.26%$0.01614440
CKB
Loading...
Nervos Network
RankNervos Network
Name
Market cap
Price
Volume (24h)
Circulating Supply
Change (24h)
Price Graph (7d)
89
89
Nervos Network
$714,492,2060CKB-5.26%
Charts
Markets
Social
Tools
Data

Nervos Network CKB Price 0.01614440

The price Nervos Network today is 0.01614440 USD, and the trading volume in 24 hours - 26,427,085 USD. The crypto asset has grown by -5.26% over the day. Currently, the coin’s market capitalization is 714,492,206 USD, and has 0.00000000 coins in circulation with the max supply of 44,931,421,692 coins CKB.

What is Nervos Network (CKB)?

Nervos network is a unique multi-level blockchain architecture that allows developers and enterprises to launch products and services on the blockchain without sacrificing such criteria as security and decentralization in favor of speed and scalability. 

Level 1 Nervos (CKB) is a public blockchain that anchors the network and provides a secure basis for the preservation of crypto assets. With Tier 1 support, decentralized applications running on the second level will have unlimited scalability through various L2 solutions.

Miners and developers will be able to use CKB on the main “Lina” network and participate in the Nervos ecosystem. CKB is a service token of the Nervos network that can be used to manage resources and encourage miners. CKB also entitles the owner to allocate space for storing states in the Nervos blockchain.

Who created Nervos Network?

The Nervos network was founded by the creators of Spark Pool, the largest mining pool for ETH, ImToken, the world's largest Ethereum wallet and Cryptape, the most prominent blockchain development team in China.

During the six-month testing period, Nervos launched a number of initiatives to enhance its security and ensure a stable network when the main network is launched. Main network preparation included a series of mining competitions for network stress testing (with a hashrate of more than 20 TH/s), two independent security audits, and a reward program for errors in of $1 million.

What is the uniqueness of Nervos Network?

The project is aimed at solving the main serious problems that are currently hindering the development of such blockchains as Bitcoin and Ethereum. Blockchain, which first emerged as a system that manages Bitcoin, is a shared database supported by a network of computers.

Nervos said its blockchain allows developers and businesses to run products and services on it without sacrificing security and decentralization in favor of speed and scalability.

CKB aims to motivate users, developers, and node operators to work towards the goal of preserving common knowledge. The core of CKB's economic model is state, not computation, using cell capacity and transaction fees as incentives for stakeholders.

The proceeds from the token offering go to the design, research and development required to support, update and develop the Nervos project.

How many CKB tokens are in circulation?

As of January 2021, 23,747,441,135 CKB coins were in circulation, with no maximum offer yet.

How is Nervos network protected? 

Nervos Network is protected by Nakamoto's improved consensus based on Proof of Work. This allows nodes to freely join in and out of the network. Nodes can participate in the consensus process by mining new blocks or verifying their validity.

Summary

  • To own your crypto assets, you need to manage your own private keys.
  • Ledger hardware wallets make private key management easy and secure.
  • Each unique 24-word recovery phrase creates a new set of private keys.
  • Make sure you secure your 24-word recovery phrase properly.
CKB  Statistics
CKB  Price
$0.01614440
CKB  ROI
77.63%
Market rank
#89
Market cap
$714,492,206
24 Hour Volume
$26,427,085
C-g Supply
0
Total supply
44,931,421,692
All Time High
$0.00254415
4 грудня 2022 р.
All Time Low
$0.00908859
19 листопада 2019 р.
52 Week High / Low
$0.02558913
/ $0.00237918
90 Day High / Low
$0.00561823
/ $0.00237918
30 Day High / Low
$0.00348658
/ $0.00237918
Day High / Low
$0.00263705
/ $0.00240037
24 Hour High / Low
$0.00262549
/ $0.00249920
Yesterday2 H / L
$0.00254415
/ $0.00254644
Yesterday2 O / C
$0.00254644
/ $0.00254415
Yesterday2 Change
-$0.000002
-0.09%
Yesterday2 Volume
$2,469,959
CKB  Statistics
CKB  Price
$0.01614440
CKB  ROI
77.63%
Market rank
#89
Market cap
$714,492,206
24 Hour Volume
$26,427,085
C-g Supply
0
Total supply
44,931,421,692
All Time High
$0.00254415
4 грудня 2022 р.
All Time Low
$0.00908859
19 листопада 2019 р.
52 Week High / Low
$0.02558913
/ $0.00237918
90 Day High / Low
$0.00561823
/ $0.00237918
30 Day High / Low
$0.00348658
/ $0.00237918
Day High / Low
$0.00263705
/ $0.00240037
24 Hour High / Low
$0.00262549
/ $0.00249920
Yesterday2 H / L
$0.00254415
/ $0.00254644
Yesterday2 O / C
$0.00254644
/ $0.00254415
Yesterday2 Change
-$0.000002
-0.09%
Yesterday2 Volume
$2,469,959
Loading...